Board of Directors

Mary Ross

mross0718@aol.com

704-221-4997

Myron Williams

myronw447@aol.com

704-221-4377

Angala Macy

macyslink@gmail.com

704-236-7386

Ralph Ricci

ralph@ralphricci.com

704-497-1774

Heather Brown

heather@411land.com

704-843-1107

Kelly Benton

kellyrossbenton@aol.com

704-291-0888

Cindy French

cindfench@aol.com

704-221-1040

Jay Ross

jay@4Hismove.com

704-400-4019

Don Scarborough

don@plankroadrealty.com

704-694-8519

Jeremy Taylor

jeremy@plankroadrealty.com

704-695-6148

Kajal Patel

patel.kajal@kw.com

678-316-2200

Judy Chapman

jbcdocgirl@aol.com

704-219-3160